Relationships..

Relationships... well, relationships are so fragile, it just takes one thing... one tiny little offense and it can snowball on you. And if that snowball starts to pick up speed God forbid... you better tuck and go my friend... cause Bam! The shine's of the apple... and that's when you find out that that pretty litte girl you're dating isn't a pretty little girl at all... no, she's a maneater... and I'm not talking about "oh oh here she comes" kinds of maneater. I'm talking about the kind that uses your dignity as a dishtowel to wipe up any shreds of manhood that might be stuck inside the sink. And ofcourse, I may have tormented her from time to time but honest to God that's what I thought relationships was all about... so much so, that by the end of that relationship I honestly don't know who I hated more... her or me... I used to sit around and wonder, why are friends trying to destroy eachother like we were... and here it turns out the answer is pretty simpel... we were unhappy.

Relationships don't work the way they do on television and in the movies, "will they, won't they and then they finally do and they're happy forever". Give me a break! 9 out of 10 ends because they weren't right for eachother to begin with and half the ones who get married get divorce anyway and I'm telling you right now through all this stuff I have not become a cynic I haven't... Yes, I do happen to believe that love is mainly about pushing choclate covered candies and you know, in some cultures a chicken... you can call me a sucker I don't care... cause I do... believe in it... Bottom line, couples that are truly right for eachother go through the same crap as everybody else but the big differens is they don't let it take them down! One of those two people will stand up and fight for that relationship every time if it's right and if they're really lucky... one of them will say something...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Jag kan inte skriva till dig på msn.. :S Varje gång jag skickar något så står det: Det gick inte att leverera följande meddelande till alla mottagare. :S

Men du är online så jag förstår inte varför...


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback